OUR HOUSE SYSTEM

In a good Public School, House system plays a significant role in making the children responsible in all respects. In our school, we have an Integrated House System and all students feel proud to belong to their houses named after the Vedas namely:

1. **RIG** (Red colour) 3. **YAJUR** (Yellow colour)

2. **SAMA** (Blue colour) 4.**ATHARVA** (Green colour)

CCA CO- ORDINATORS

Mr. Bhaskar Chandra Mangaraj (I / C)

Mr. Satya Prakash Saxena

Mr.Debadas Barik

HOUSE CABINET

RIG	YAJUR	SAMA	ATHARVA	
Mr G.K.Nayak	Mr U Mohanta	Mr A K Jena	Mr A Das	
House Master	House Master	House Master	House Master	
Mr R N Behera	Mr P Behera	Mrs M Maharana	Mr A C Lenka	
Mrs A Barla	Mrs S R Kar	Mr J K Nayak	Mrs A Pattnaik	
Ms J Rath	Mr A K Pandit	Mr D K Pradhan	Mrs J L Das	
Mr R K Meher	Mr D Pradhan	Ms R Palai	Mrs R Mohanty	
Mr R Mishra	Ms B Sahu	Ms A Panda	Mrs N Das	
Mr S Tiwari	Ms R Paikaray			
	STUDENTS	COUNCIL		
Head Boy		Head Girl		
Prasannajeet Nayak (XII Sc.)		Jayanti Verma(XII Com.)		
Asst. Head Boy Biswa Prakash Panda(XI Sc.)		Asst. Head Girl Shreya Mondal(XI Sc.)		
Biswa Prakas	n Panda(XI Sc.)	Snreya Mo	ndai(XI Sc.)	
House Captain	House Captain	House Captain	House Captain	
Bighnaraj Swain	Sneha Gope	Sangam Mishra	Dibya Prakash Pradhai	
Vice Captain	Vice Captain	Vice Captain	Vice Captain	
Saishree Saidutta	Arya Abhilash Lenka	Suhani Behera	Sagarika Rout	
Sports Captain Cultural S		Secretary Lite	rary Secretary	
			Anjali Kumari	